Skip to main content
Benefits

Personal Edition Subscription

Understand QwenWork Personal Edition plans and subscription options.

1. How to Use QwenWork Personal Edition

Using QwenWork requires binding to an organization. For Personal Edition, switch your organization to "My AI Team" to enter the Personal Edition.

2. Subscription & Top-up

2.1 Personal Plans

1. Plan Overview

Supported payment methods: monthly / auto-renewing monthly / annual Available plans: Free / Personal Standard / Personal Pro
FreePersonal StandardPersonal Pro
Subscription price$0$20/month; Auto-renewing monthly $20/month; Annual $192/year (Save 20% with annual billing)$40/month; Auto-renewing monthly $40/month; Annual $384/year (Save 20% with annual billing)
Monthly credits2,000 credits4,500 credits
Daily bonus200 credits (limited time)200 credits (limited time)200 credits (limited time)
Add-on credit packsNot available$1 = 100 credits$1 = 100 credits
Signup bonus credits (granted once only)500500500

2. How to Subscribe to a Personal Plan

Entry 1: Settings → Usage → Upgrade Subscription Entry 2: New Task page / chat stream → usage details panel → Upgrade Subscription

2.2 Add-on Credit Packs

1. Personal credit packs (only paid Personal Edition users can purchase credit packs)

PackCredits includedPrice (USD), $1 = 100 credits
Top-up credit pack1,50015
Top-up credit pack5,00050
Top-up credit pack10,000100

2. How to Top up Credit Packs

Entry 1: Settings → Usage → Top up Credits Entry 2: New Task page / chat stream → usage details panel → Top up Credits QwenWork credit packs can only be used within QwenWork and are NOT interchangeable with DingTalk AI compute packs.

2.3 Enterprise Members: Requesting a Seat from the Admin or Switching to Personal Edition

Enterprise users who have not been assigned a seat by their organization will be unable to use Enterprise Edition QwenWork. In this case, they can either switch to the Personal Edition or contact their enterprise administrator to request a seat.

2.4 Credits Usage History & Bonus Credits Lookup

Entry 1: New Task page / chat stream → usage details panel → View Usage Details Entry 2: Settings → Usage → View Usage Details

3. FAQ

Q1: Can I downgrade my plan? A1: No, downgrades are not supported. Q2: Can I upgrade my plan? A2: Yes. Your remaining credits in the current plan will be calculated, and you can upgrade to a higher plan by paying the price difference (the total cost equals the full price of the higher plan under the corresponding billing method). The upgrade takes effect immediately, the plan expiration date remains unchanged, and the fixed monthly credits are topped up to the full amount of the higher plan. Q3: Are credits and plans shared between Personal Edition and an organization's Enterprise Edition? A3: No. Credits and plans are isolated between different organizations' Enterprise Editions, and between Personal Edition and any organization's Enterprise Edition.
Getting Started
Core Competencies
FAQ